Staff

Pastor

Rev. R. Stephen Vellenga

440-354-6200
rsvellenga@dioceseofcleveland.org

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Christopher Zerucha

440-354-6200
czerucha@stmarypvl.org
 

Senior Priest in Residence

Rev. John Jenkins

440-354-6200

Deacon

Tom deHass

440-354-6200

Director of Religious Education

Sister Dolores Mikula, SND

440-354-6200 ext 110
dmikula@stmarypvl.org

PSR Coordinator

Maria Chavez

440-354-6200 ext 106
mchavez@stmarypvl.org

Music Director

MaryAnn Ratchko-Gamez

440-354-6200

Parish Secretary

Diana Olvera

440-354-6200 ext 102
dolvera@stmarypvl.org

Parish Secretary

Patty Passafiume

440-354-6200 ext 101
ppassafiume@stmarypvl.org

Business Manager

Brian Houlahan

440-354-6200 ext 107
bhoulahan@stmarypvl.org

Parish Bookkeeper

Diane Swatowski

440-354-6200 ext 108
dswatowski@stmarypvl.org

Maintenance

Oscar Ornelas

440-354-6200 ext 123
maintenance@stmarypvl.org

Maintenance

Feliciano Gamez-Quintana

440-354-6200 ext 123
 

 

OFFICE HOURS

Monday  - Friday
(9:30 AM - 6:30 PM)
Saturday  (Closed)
Sunday  (Closed)

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!